Property Services
Local Services
MouseMats & T-shirts
Computers
Internet Services
Virus Protection
PuertoPollensa.com discussion forums

Go Back   Pollensa Forum > BEFORE YOU GO > Travel Companies

Travel Companies Discussions related to experiences with specific travel companies.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2009, 15:10

Default puertopollensa-holiday.com

Hi Everyone.

This is a really great website. I have been holidaying in and around Pollensa/Puerto Pollensa for quite a few years now. We always stay in a villa and have tried lots of great companies (Villaparade, Villaplus etc). We've always had super holidays.

However, this year I am trying to find something a little less expensive for August and having spent hours on the internet I came across puertopollensa-holiday.com. They seem to do apartments and villas which are VERY reasonable. It seems to be almost too good to be true. I wondered if anyone else has used them and could they give me any feedback, before I go ahead and book.

Thank you in anticipation.
Hannah
Sponsored Links
Old 03-01-2009, 17:38

We, too, have booked various villas over the years with James Villas and Villa Plus and never had a problem. I had a quick look at the website and couldn't see any sign of them belonging to ABTA or ATOL.

Here's hoping someone on here has used them and they are reliable and good! Prices in August for a 2 bedroom villa were about 950 euros for the week, quite a bit cheaper than Villa Plus are quoting at the moment. The villa we booked last year is around £3000 for two weeks!

Good luck!

Jane
Old 04-01-2009, 15:20

Hello Jane

Thank you for taking the time to check out the website. The lack of ABTA ATOL was worrying me too.

Also, the villa I am interested in is 930 Euros for August and that includes a car!!